Red Riot has been featured!

I am very excited to say that one of my Valentines Day 2012 cards (apple of my eye) has been recently blogged about on the Ello Design blog for being one of their top picks for their ‘Folksy Friday’ feature. This is great news for me as its my first ever feature on another blog and Leanne who has created Ello Design was nice enough to get in contact with me to say that she would be using my work on the blog.

New products will be entering the Red Riot folksy shop very soon in time for easter, which will not only be cards but some other items will also be making an appearance so look out for that. Of course the Red Riot blog followers will be the first to know of this news so keep checking back here for updates.

Make sure you go and check out Ello Design as its a great blog bringing you all the very best from folksy and thank you very much to them for mentioning Red Riot.

Leave a Reply

