Caroline Gardner

Sorry for the lack of posting this week, I have been very busy with my part time job at Next at the moment and I have also been working on several projects for the Red Riot shop which will be coming very soon. I thought seeing as easter is coming up soon I would treat you some of the best easter designs out there at the moment. I have blogged about Caroline Gardner before as I am a huge fan of her giftware collections as they always look so effortlessly put together.

Here is a little bit about Caroline Gardner : ‘she is one of the most respected independent greeting card and stationery designers in the united kingdom. Now based in its offices overlooking the river thames in west london, Caroline Gardner publishing supplies cards, wrapping paper, social stationery and many other beautiful paper products, as well has a new home fragrance range of candles and diffusers to design-focused retailers around the world. Outlets range from high street names and department stores to small chains and independent galleries.’

It is great to see a giftware company doing so well and this is what I hope to achieve in the future. I would love to go into creating a giftware range and hopefully by the time my placement year ends I will be able to do something in my final year where I can actually create a proper collection, this is my intention anyway. I hope that you all love Carolines work just as much as I do and make sure you check out her online shop for more giftware goodies.

One thought on “Caroline Gardner

  1. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? With thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

