Karen Swan – Christmas At Tiffanys

Just recently I have developed a bit of a passion for reading. Now my old english teacher at school would of been very pleased of this news, even if it is a few years late! I think it all started when I read all 4 Twilight books back to back when they first came out, and now I just can’t stop reading!

I got a free chapter of Christmas At Tiffanys by Karen Swan in a magazine, and ended up reading it on the train. Once the chapter had ended I wanted to know what happened, so I decided to purchase the book online, and I’m so glad I did. It took me about 3 days to read as I simply couldn’t put it down, and I advise anyone who loves a good romantic ending to go and buy it. I loved it so much that I have now passed it onto my mum to read!

I am now onto my second purchase by JoJo Moyes – Me Before You, so I will let you know how I get on with that. I’d also love to hear any recommendations of books that anybody has read and enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

