Not On The High Street

As you may of noticed there has been a bit of a background change here at Red Riot, I just wanted to change the blog slightly but not too much, so I hope you all like it.

Now onto todays post, which is all about valentines cards, I know it’s a little early to be thinking about valentines day but thats the next biggest event coming up here at Red Riot so I have been recently designing lots of different cards and giftware.

To get a little inspiration I looked on various sites and I have been keeping a look out whilst out shopping, to look at what sort of styles and patterns are popular. So I thought i’d share with you some of my favourite cards from the brand ‘Not On The High Street’.

Release Your Love – Witty Hearts 

Red Rose Valentine – Poochcards

Love Birds – Showler and Showler

Heart Moths – Charlotte Rose

Lovey Dovery – Lov Li

I hope you have enjoyed looking at the cards and expect to see my first ever valentine card collection on here very soon, that can be bought online.

 

2 thoughts on “Not On The High Street

    1. Thank you very much for taking the time to look at my blog. I am trying to post every day so that the site always has something new to read. Thanks for the kind comment

      Like

Leave a Reply

