Caroline Gardner

I know I have been posting quite a few artists just recently but as its coming up to christmas I can’t seem to get enough of giftware!

Caroline Gardner produces all sorts of products including cards, wrapping paper, stationary, home-ware and accessories, but what I have taken a particular liking to is the patterns in which she uses to decorate her range.

Each one of her patterns are different but all of them are bright and cheerful. I will definitely be taking some inspiration from this designer when it comes to making patterns in the future!

So go and check out her page and I guarantee you’ll be feeling festively fresh!

One thought on “Caroline Gardner

  1. Your information is really great. I like this article. You have given rise to many points that I agree with and have enjoyed reviewing. You have a lot of really good information in this article.

    Like

Leave a Reply

