Welcome!

Just a quick hello and welcome to Red Riot Clothing, I am very excited to be able to finally launch this blog! So here is a little bit about me, I am currently on a placement year from studying Graphic Design at Huddersfield Uni and this is hopefully what will be taking up all my time from now on!

I will be uploading more posts through-out the next few days with everything to do with Red Riot and a little bit more about who I am too. I am looking forward to keeping you all up to date with my progress and new products, which will be coming soon so keep a look out!

Leave a Reply

